SKRIVET: 2008-05-06, kl 16:20:12 | PUBLICERAT I:

Withney Houston I Will Always Love You , underbar låt

       If I should stay   
I would only be in your way
So I'll go but I know
I'll think of you every step of the way

And I will always love you   
I will always love you   
oh, you, my darling, you

Bittersweet memories
that is all I'm taking with me   
So goodbye, please don't cry   
We both know I'm not what you need   

And I will always love you   
I will always love you

I hope life treats you kind   
and I hope you have all you dreamed of   
And I'm wishing you joy and happiness   
but above all this I wish you love   

And I will always love you, I will always love you   
You, i will always love you , I'll always love you
i will always love you, i always love youu.
you, darlin i love you, ohh i will always love youu.



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

NAMN Spara info?

E-POST (publiceras ej)

URL

Kommentar: