SKRIVET: 2008-08-29, kl 15:26:47 | PUBLICERAT I:

Luke & Q

I said, "Shorty, what it do?"
Before I asked her name
She said "Hi, I'm beautiful"
She said that she's been watchin' me
From across the room
Wonderin' if I could be the one for you
I said "What are you drinkin'?
She said "Henny apple juice"
I said "What is your game?"
She said "Me and you
And boy, I'm not playin' "
I won't stop until I get your heart
That's when all the shit started, hey

Somebody call the cops up
Little mama just stole my heart
She makin' me fall in love
She ain't gonna give it up
Somebody call the cops up
Somebody call 911
Tell 'em I been shot through the heart
Believe that I can't get up
Somebody call the cops up
Somebody call the cops up



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

NAMN Spara info?

E-POST (publiceras ej)

URL

Kommentar: